Metropolitan & City Police Orphans Fund

Formerly the metropolitan & City Police Orphanage

Meeting Dates

Date

Time

Tuesday 12th January 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 9th February 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 9th March 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 13th April 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 11th May 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 8th June 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 13th July 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 14th September 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 12th October 2021
10.30am
Tuesday 16th November 2021
10.30am
Thursday 2nd December 2021
11.00am

Support Us

There are two easy ways to support The Metropolitan & City Police Orphans Fund - by making a direct donation through Virginmoneygiving, or simply by shopping online at one of your favourite retailers via easyfundraising.
A selection of the associated retailers:
FIND OUT MORE ABOUT DONATING